An all-volunteer charitable organisation led by a board of trustees. Our aim – to give back to those who have given so much.

  • Chairman – Graham Binns CBE
  • CEO/ Director – Fred Hargreaves OBE
  • CFO/ Director – Andy Cox MBE
  • CIO/ Director – Mark Pullan
  • COO/ Director – Elizabeth Winfield
  • Director – David Claridge
  • Director – Spencer Bull
  • Director – Jill Ahrens
  • Director – Clive Jeck

Join Our Team

If you want to join the programme and become part of our team, please contact us for more information.